Search Requests by Day

Description
This report covers the number of search requests recorded in the log file during the specified date range. The requests are calculated and displayed for each 24-hour period.

Summary
Report CreatedSunday, May 5, 2013, 7:58 PM
Report Start DateMonday, February 11, 2013
Report End DateSunday, May 5, 2013
Total Search Requests for Report Period13
Average Search Requests per Day0.15

Details
Date Total Requests
Mon 11 Feb 20130
Tue 12 Feb 20130
Wed 13 Feb 20130
Thu 14 Feb 20130
Fri 15 Feb 20130
Sat 16 Feb 20130
Sun 17 Feb 20130
Mon 18 Feb 20130
Tue 19 Feb 20130
Wed 20 Feb 20130
Thu 21 Feb 20130
Fri 22 Feb 20130
Sat 23 Feb 20130
Sun 24 Feb 20130
Mon 25 Feb 20130
Tue 26 Feb 20130
Wed 27 Feb 20130
Thu 28 Feb 20130
Fri 1 Mar 20130
Sat 2 Mar 20130
Sun 3 Mar 20130
Mon 4 Mar 20130
Tue 5 Mar 20130
Wed 6 Mar 20130
Thu 7 Mar 20130
Fri 8 Mar 20130
Sat 9 Mar 20130
Sun 10 Mar 20131
Mon 11 Mar 20130
Tue 12 Mar 20130
Wed 13 Mar 20130
Thu 14 Mar 20130
Fri 15 Mar 20130
Sat 16 Mar 20130
Sun 17 Mar 20130
Mon 18 Mar 20130
Tue 19 Mar 20130
Wed 20 Mar 20131
Thu 21 Mar 20130
Fri 22 Mar 20130
Sat 23 Mar 20130
Sun 24 Mar 20130
Mon 25 Mar 20131
Tue 26 Mar 20130
Wed 27 Mar 20130
Thu 28 Mar 20130
Fri 29 Mar 20130
Sat 30 Mar 20130
Sun 31 Mar 20130
Mon 1 Apr 20130
Tue 2 Apr 20131
Wed 3 Apr 20130
Thu 4 Apr 20130
Fri 5 Apr 20130
Sat 6 Apr 20130
Sun 7 Apr 20130
Mon 8 Apr 20131
Tue 9 Apr 20130
Wed 10 Apr 20130
Thu 11 Apr 20130
Fri 12 Apr 20130
Sat 13 Apr 20134
Sun 14 Apr 20130
Mon 15 Apr 20130
Tue 16 Apr 20130
Wed 17 Apr 20130
Thu 18 Apr 20132
Fri 19 Apr 20130
Sat 20 Apr 20130
Sun 21 Apr 20131
Mon 22 Apr 20130
Tue 23 Apr 20131
Wed 24 Apr 20130
Thu 25 Apr 20130
Fri 26 Apr 20130
Sat 27 Apr 20130
Sun 28 Apr 20130
Mon 29 Apr 20130
Tue 30 Apr 20130
Wed 1 May 20130
Thu 2 May 20130
Fri 3 May 20130
Sat 4 May 20130
Sun 5 May 20130