Data Output by Week

Description
This report covers the number of bytes sent in response to requests during the specified date range. The requests are calculated and displayed for each 7-day period.

Summary
Report CreatedSunday, May 5, 2013, 7:58 PM
Report Start DateMonday, February 11, 2013
Report End DateSunday, May 5, 2013
Total Bytes for Report Period88.06 MBytes
Average Bytes per Week6.77 MBytes

Details
Week Beginning Total Bytes Output
Mon 11 Feb 20134.49 MBytes
Sun 17 Feb 20137.97 MBytes
Sun 24 Feb 20135.69 MBytes
Sun 3 Mar 20136.42 MBytes
Sun 10 Mar 20135.41 MBytes
Sun 17 Mar 20136.65 MBytes
Sun 24 Mar 20136.86 MBytes
Sun 31 Mar 20136.11 MBytes
Sun 7 Apr 20137.92 MBytes
Sun 14 Apr 201314.62 MBytes
Sun 21 Apr 20139.01 MBytes
Sun 28 Apr 20136.20 MBytes
Sun 5 May 20130.71 MBytes