Data Output by Day

Description
This report covers the number of bytes sent in response to requests during the specified date range. The requests are calculated and displayed for each 24-hour period.

Summary
Report CreatedSunday, May 5, 2013, 7:58 PM
Report Start DateMonday, February 11, 2013
Report End DateSunday, May 5, 2013
Total Bytes for Report Period88.06 MBytes
Average Bytes per Day1.05 MBytes

Details
Date Total Bytes Output
Mon 11 Feb 20130.54 MBytes
Tue 12 Feb 20131.16 MBytes
Wed 13 Feb 20130.52 MBytes
Thu 14 Feb 20130.66 MBytes
Fri 15 Feb 20130.72 MBytes
Sat 16 Feb 20130.90 MBytes
Sun 17 Feb 20131.26 MBytes
Mon 18 Feb 20130.57 MBytes
Tue 19 Feb 20131.36 MBytes
Wed 20 Feb 20131.74 MBytes
Thu 21 Feb 20130.94 MBytes
Fri 22 Feb 20131.03 MBytes
Sat 23 Feb 20131.08 MBytes
Sun 24 Feb 20130.90 MBytes
Mon 25 Feb 20130.79 MBytes
Tue 26 Feb 20131.47 MBytes
Wed 27 Feb 20130.70 MBytes
Thu 28 Feb 20130.53 MBytes
Fri 1 Mar 20130.41 MBytes
Sat 2 Mar 20130.89 MBytes
Sun 3 Mar 20130.93 MBytes
Mon 4 Mar 20130.92 MBytes
Tue 5 Mar 20131.34 MBytes
Wed 6 Mar 20130.99 MBytes
Thu 7 Mar 20130.62 MBytes
Fri 8 Mar 20131.07 MBytes
Sat 9 Mar 20130.55 MBytes
Sun 10 Mar 20130.77 MBytes
Mon 11 Mar 20130.64 MBytes
Tue 12 Mar 20131.15 MBytes
Wed 13 Mar 20130.60 MBytes
Thu 14 Mar 20130.74 MBytes
Fri 15 Mar 20130.87 MBytes
Sat 16 Mar 20130.64 MBytes
Sun 17 Mar 20130.91 MBytes
Mon 18 Mar 20130.77 MBytes
Tue 19 Mar 20131.29 MBytes
Wed 20 Mar 20130.56 MBytes
Thu 21 Mar 20130.49 MBytes
Fri 22 Mar 20130.81 MBytes
Sat 23 Mar 20131.81 MBytes
Sun 24 Mar 20131.26 MBytes
Mon 25 Mar 20130.69 MBytes
Tue 26 Mar 20131.26 MBytes
Wed 27 Mar 20130.82 MBytes
Thu 28 Mar 20130.81 MBytes
Fri 29 Mar 20130.89 MBytes
Sat 30 Mar 20131.13 MBytes
Sun 31 Mar 20131.10 MBytes
Mon 1 Apr 20130.48 MBytes
Tue 2 Apr 20131.35 MBytes
Wed 3 Apr 20130.61 MBytes
Thu 4 Apr 20130.78 MBytes
Fri 5 Apr 20130.89 MBytes
Sat 6 Apr 20130.89 MBytes
Sun 7 Apr 20130.71 MBytes
Mon 8 Apr 20130.69 MBytes
Tue 9 Apr 20132.97 MBytes
Wed 10 Apr 20130.63 MBytes
Thu 11 Apr 20131.19 MBytes
Fri 12 Apr 20130.98 MBytes
Sat 13 Apr 20130.74 MBytes
Sun 14 Apr 20130.66 MBytes
Mon 15 Apr 20138.25 MBytes
Tue 16 Apr 20133.14 MBytes
Wed 17 Apr 20130.58 MBytes
Thu 18 Apr 20130.53 MBytes
Fri 19 Apr 20130.45 MBytes
Sat 20 Apr 20131.01 MBytes
Sun 21 Apr 20133.03 MBytes
Mon 22 Apr 20131.98 MBytes
Tue 23 Apr 20131.38 MBytes
Wed 24 Apr 20130.72 MBytes
Thu 25 Apr 20130.77 MBytes
Fri 26 Apr 20130.52 MBytes
Sat 27 Apr 20130.60 MBytes
Sun 28 Apr 20131.29 MBytes
Mon 29 Apr 20131.19 MBytes
Tue 30 Apr 20130.75 MBytes
Wed 1 May 20130.56 MBytes
Thu 2 May 20131.20 MBytes
Fri 3 May 20130.73 MBytes
Sat 4 May 20130.48 MBytes
Sun 5 May 20130.71 MBytes