Operating Systems by Frequency

Description
This report covers the most frequent or active agent operating systems recorded in the log file during the specified date range.

Summary
Report CreatedSunday, May 5, 2013, 7:58 PM
Report Start DateMonday, February 11, 2013
Report End DateSunday, May 5, 2013
Unique Operating Systems for Report Period21
Total Requests for Report Period16094

Details
Operating System Total Requests % of Total First Access Last Access
Not Reported1168772.62%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Windows XP195312.13%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
iPhone OS 4.110036.23%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Windows 7 64-bit5923.68%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 21 Apr 2013
Windows Vista3772.34%Mon 18 Feb 2013Thu 2 May 2013
Windows 8 64-bit710.44%Mon 11 Mar 2013Thu 18 Apr 2013
Windows XP 64-Bit590.37%Sun 24 Feb 2013Thu 18 Apr 2013
Windows 3.x560.35%Wed 27 Mar 2013Sat 20 Apr 2013
Linux i686550.34%Thu 14 Feb 2013Sat 4 May 2013
Linux x86_64520.32%Sun 24 Feb 2013Mon 29 Apr 2013
Windows 2000510.32%Sun 10 Mar 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
Windows NT240.15%Mon 15 Apr 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
Mac System 7/8220.14%Sun 24 Feb 2013Wed 1 May 2013
Windows 95210.13%Mon 15 Apr 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
Windows 7200.12%Sun 21 Apr 2013Tue 30 Apr 2013
Windows 98190.12%Mon 25 Feb 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
Android OS 3.2160.10%Sat 2 Mar 2013Sat 2 Mar 2013
Android OS 2.2130.08%Sun 21 Apr 2013Sun 21 Apr 2013
Windows 810.01%Sat 4 May 2013Sat 4 May 2013
Android OS 2.3.510.01%Thu 11 Apr 2013Thu 11 Apr 2013
Linux x8610.01%Thu 18 Apr 2013Thu 18 Apr 2013