Agent Families by Frequency

Description
This report covers the most frequent or active agent families recorded in the log file during the specified date range.

Summary
Report CreatedSunday, May 5, 2013, 7:58 PM
Report Start DateMonday, February 11, 2013
Report End DateSunday, May 5, 2013
Unique Agent Families for Report Period69
Total Requests for Report Period16094

Details
Agent Family Total Requests % of Total First Access Last Access
Netscape Navigator303118.83%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Baiduspider199712.41%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Microsoft Internet Explorer13598.44%Mon 11 Feb 2013Fri 3 May 2013
SISTRIX Crawler12667.87%Tue 12 Feb 2013Thu 2 May 2013
Ezooms12287.63%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
bingbot11897.39%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Googlebot8185.08%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
YandexBot8004.97%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
MJ12bot7134.43%Mon 11 Feb 2013Tue 30 Apr 2013
msnbot-media5303.29%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
AhrefsBot4402.73%Wed 20 Feb 2013Sat 4 May 2013
Sosospider+(+http:2831.76%Mon 11 Feb 2013Mon 29 Apr 2013
DoCoMo2391.49%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
aiHitBot2081.29%Sun 17 Feb 2013Tue 30 Apr 2013
Sogou web spider2041.27%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
SAMSUNG-SGH-E2501991.24%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
psbot1711.06%Thu 21 Feb 2013Mon 22 Apr 2013
panscient.com1691.05%Sun 28 Apr 2013Sun 28 Apr 2013
JikeSpider1621.01%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Sosospider1520.94%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
YodaoBot1520.94%Mon 11 Feb 2013Thu 2 May 2013
intelium_bot1500.93%Sun 17 Feb 2013Sun 17 Feb 2013
Exabot1170.73%Mon 11 Feb 2013Thu 2 May 2013
Opera830.52%Mon 11 Feb 2013Mon 29 Apr 2013
news bot 460.29%Thu 14 Feb 2013Sat 4 May 2013
SiteExplorer410.25%Tue 23 Apr 2013Wed 1 May 2013
Wotbox360.22%Mon 4 Mar 2013Mon 4 Mar 2013
Googlebot-Image340.21%Wed 13 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
SolomonoBot270.17%Mon 11 Feb 2013Wed 6 Mar 2013
-210.13%Mon 11 Feb 2013Fri 19 Apr 2013
CakePHP210.13%Fri 22 Mar 2013Sun 21 Apr 2013
Baiduspider-image+(+http:200.12%Mon 11 Feb 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
facebookexternalhit190.12%Thu 21 Feb 2013Thu 21 Feb 2013
CompSpyBot170.11%Sat 23 Feb 2013Thu 14 Mar 2013
Lynx160.10%Sun 10 Mar 2013Tue 23 Apr 2013
spyder140.09%Mon 25 Mar 2013Sun 31 Mar 2013
discoverybot120.07%Fri 5 Apr 2013Fri 3 May 2013
EasouSpider110.07%Sun 24 Feb 2013Sun 17 Mar 2013
Aboundex110.07%Tue 9 Apr 2013Tue 9 Apr 2013
oBot90.06%Tue 12 Mar 2013Tue 12 Mar 2013
YandexImages90.06%Tue 12 Mar 2013Sun 14 Apr 2013
BlackBerry900080.05%Mon 4 Mar 2013Sat 4 May 2013
Yahoo! Slurp China70.04%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sat 30 Mar 2013
Snipebot40.02%Tue 2 Apr 2013Thu 4 Apr 2013
FlightDeckReportsBot40.02%Wed 20 Mar 2013Sat 13 Apr 2013
Powermarks30.02%Mon 15 Apr 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
...www.linguee.com/bot; bot@linguee.com)30.02%Thu 25 Apr 2013Thu 25 Apr 2013
Mail.RU_Bot30.02%Wed 24 Apr 2013Sun 5 May 2013
Indy Library30.02%Mon 25 Mar 2013Thu 25 Apr 2013
curl30.02%Tue 19 Feb 2013Tue 5 Mar 2013