Visitors by Frequency

Description
This report covers the most frequent or active visitors recorded in the log file during the specified date range.

Summary
Report CreatedSunday, May 5, 2013, 7:58 PM
Report Start DateMonday, February 11, 2013
Report End DateSunday, May 5, 2013
Unique Visitors for Report Period1322
Total Requests for Report Period16094

Details
Visitor Total Requests % of Total First Visit Last Visit
range3-google.com231414.38%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
166-70-86-57.ip.xmission.com8475.26%Fri 15 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
spider-199-21-99-105.yandex.com7974.95%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
208-115-111-69-reverse.wowrack.com6854.26%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
208.115.113.855413.36%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
94.19.191.183.pool.sknt.ru4933.06%Thu 11 Apr 2013Mon 15 Apr 2013
range1-search.msn.com3091.92%Mon 11 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
5.9.223.1702521.57%Tue 12 Mar 2013Tue 16 Apr 2013
176-9-51-205.crawler.sistrix.net1951.21%Sun 21 Apr 2013Sun 21 Apr 2013
hn.kd.ny.adsl1891.17%Fri 22 Feb 2013Sun 21 Apr 2013
5-9-125-26.crawler.sistrix.net1891.17%Tue 9 Apr 2013Tue 9 Apr 2013
pool-71-183-222-73.nycmny.fios.verizon.net1691.05%Sun 28 Apr 2013Sun 28 Apr 2013
c.aihit.com1681.04%Sun 17 Feb 2013Fri 5 Apr 2013
173.192.34.95-static.reverse.softlayer.com1510.94%Tue 9 Apr 2013Mon 22 Apr 2013
ip7.50-31-96.static.steadfastdns.net1500.93%Sun 17 Feb 2013Sun 17 Feb 2013
123.151.139.2141330.83%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 28 Apr 2013
5-9-112-179.crawler.sistrix.net1260.78%Tue 12 Feb 2013Thu 2 May 2013
5-9-27-74.crawler.sistrix.net1260.78%Tue 26 Mar 2013Tue 2 Apr 2013
46.165.197.1411210.75%Wed 27 Feb 2013Tue 30 Apr 2013
218.30.103.1521160.72%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
157.56.93.38870.54%Wed 20 Mar 2013Wed 27 Mar 2013
218.30.103.140850.53%Wed 13 Feb 2013Wed 1 May 2013
msnbot-157-55-32-111.search.msn.com820.51%Wed 27 Feb 2013Thu 7 Mar 2013
157.56.92.163750.47%Tue 12 Mar 2013Wed 20 Mar 2013
crawl320.exabot.com740.46%Mon 11 Feb 2013Wed 1 May 2013
083143142107.warszawa.vectranet.pl730.45%Sat 23 Mar 2013Thu 11 Apr 2013
spider26.picsearch.com700.43%Thu 21 Feb 2013Mon 25 Mar 2013
188.92.76.167650.40%Mon 11 Mar 2013Thu 18 Apr 2013
5-9-36-119.crawler.sistrix.net630.39%Tue 16 Apr 2013Tue 16 Apr 2013
5.9.112.180630.39%Tue 23 Apr 2013Tue 23 Apr 2013
176-9-148-197.crawler.sistrix.net630.39%Tue 19 Mar 2013Tue 19 Mar 2013
176-9-139-112.crawler.sistrix.net630.39%Tue 5 Mar 2013Tue 5 Mar 2013
176-9-50-103.crawler.sistrix.net630.39%Tue 19 Feb 2013Tue 19 Feb 2013
176.9.148.194630.39%Tue 26 Feb 2013Tue 26 Feb 2013
server1.blurple.net620.39%Tue 19 Feb 2013Fri 5 Apr 2013
5.219.202.1.static.bjtelecom.net610.38%Tue 12 Feb 2013Sun 5 May 2013
static.5-9-7-208.clients.your-server.de580.36%Thu 21 Feb 2013Tue 16 Apr 2013
157.55.33.78560.35%Fri 5 Apr 2013Thu 11 Apr 2013
123.151.148.165530.33%Tue 2 Apr 2013Sun 21 Apr 2013
208.167.230.11.choopa.net530.33%Sat 20 Apr 2013Mon 22 Apr 2013
spider25.picsearch.com520.32%Thu 28 Feb 2013Sun 24 Mar 2013
rev5.120mkt.info510.32%Mon 11 Feb 2013Wed 20 Feb 2013
43.95.202.84.customer.cdi.no500.31%Tue 12 Feb 2013Wed 20 Feb 2013
217.212.224.183490.30%Thu 21 Feb 2013Mon 22 Apr 2013
lh19981.voxility.net470.29%Fri 8 Mar 2013Fri 8 Mar 2013
unallocated.sta.lan.ua460.29%Thu 14 Feb 2013Sat 4 May 2013
178.255.215.64430.27%Mon 11 Feb 2013Thu 2 May 2013
96-24-80-248.lsv.clearwire-wmx.net420.26%Sat 6 Apr 2013Sun 7 Apr 2013
173.199.115.115.ahrefs.com420.26%Fri 1 Mar 2013Sun 3 Mar 2013
host152.2037776.gcn.net.tw420.26%Tue 26 Feb 2013Tue 26 Feb 2013